Charleston Pain Relief Center
EBO2 (also called EBOO) therapy in North Charleston, South Carolina
VerifiedChecked on the clinic's own website September 17, 2026
Listing details
- Address
- 2294 Otranto Rd, North Charleston, SC 29406
- Phone
- (843) 225-2550
- Services listed
-
- EBO2 / EBOO
Location
The pin is placed from the street address; confirm the entrance with the clinic.
What the clinic says about its EBO2 service
- Single session
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Session length
-
- 50 minutes
The EBOO treatment itself is 50 minutes.
Source: session length
- 50 minutes
- Device named
- Not stated on the pages we read
- Add-ons
-
- IV therapy (glutathione, Myers' cocktail, NAD+ push patch, hydration drips)
Optional drip: glutathione, Myers' cocktail, NAD+ push patch, or hydration drips before or after EBOO for a full-spectrum cellular reset.
Source: add-ons - Stem cell therapy (Wharton's jelly injection)
Add a Wharton's jelly stem cell injection to your EBOO day
Source: add-ons - Regenerative medicine (PRP, A2M, Wharton's jelly, exosomes) Source: add-ons
- PRP therapy
Platelet-rich plasma drawn, double-spin concentrated, and injected.
Source: add-ons
- IV therapy (glutathione, Myers' cocktail, NAD+ push patch, hydration drips)
- Who supervises
-
- Kayla Blann, FNP-C leads every EBOO session
Kayla Blann, FNP-C leads every EBOO session at CPRC
Source: who supervises
- Kayla Blann, FNP-C leads every EBOO session
- Before a first session
-
- three required lab panels (CBC with differential, CMP, G6PD) before a session
Three panels are required: CBC with Differential, CMP (Complete Metabolic Panel), and G6PD Enzyme Test.
Source: before a first session
- three required lab panels (CBC with differential, CMP, G6PD) before a session
- Recommended course
-
- 3 to 6 sessions, over a few weeks Source: recommended course
- Clinicians named
-
- Kayla Blann, FNP-C Source: clinicians named
- Angela Tharnish, DC Source: clinicians named
Page we read: charlestonpainreliefcenter.com/eboo-therapy.
Read on October 4, 2026. Something wrong? Tell us.
How this compares
This clinic does not state a single-session price on the pages we read; the price check compares a quote you are given with the 40 prices clinics publish.
Before you book, read how to choose an EBO2 clinic and take the questions for your doctor to your appointment.
How we verified this listing
On September 17, 2026 we confirmed EBO2/EBOO is offered on this page of the clinic's website. Last checked September 17, 2026. How we check listings.
Work here? Claim this listing to update its details.
Other EBO2 clinics in South Carolina
- Freedom Integrative WellnessFort Mill, 152 miles away






