San Diego
LiveWellMD
Verified
Publishes $1,495 a session
2 clinics in San Diego list EBO2, also called EBOO.
Both clinics whose EBO2 pages we could read publish a price: $1,050 and $1,495 a session.
| Clinic | Single session | Session length | Device named | Who supervises |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LiveWellMD | $1,495 | 45 to 60 minutes | Not stated | conducted under medical supervision |
| San Diego Center for Restorative Medicine | $1,050 | Not stated | Hemealumen device (light therapy that makes EBOO into EBO2) | Not stated |
"Not stated" means the clinic's pages we read do not say. Each clinic's page shows the source for every fact.
From the clinics' own EBO2 pages, read on October 4, 2026. Each clinic's page links the source of every fact.
Straight-line distance between the clinics' map pins, not driving distance.
San Diego
Verified
Publishes $1,495 a session
San Diego
Verified
The clinic markets itself as San Diego's EBOO/EBO2 provider and its EBOO page lists San Diego first among the areas it serves, but its own contact page gives this address as La Jolla, CA 92037. La Jolla is a neighborhood within the City of San Diego, not a separate incorporated city; re-confirm city labeling at next check.
Publishes $1,050 a session
All 33 clinics in California. Before you book, read how to choose an EBO2 clinic.